Internet and social networks: an essential presence!

Providing clear and concise information to the 10,000 or so ALEBA members and employees of the financial centre is the mission of the aleba.lu website.

Regardless of the language you speak (French, German or English), you will find the latest information on our trade union activities, but also our positions on current issues.  But that’s not all. Whether you are a member, a delegate or are interested in becoming one, the ‘member services’ and ‘delegate services’ sections are for you! Thanks to accurate information summarized by our team of legal experts, all your questions should be answered.

But that’s not all.  For a few years now you can also follow us via our Facebook (@syndicatALEBA) and LinkedIn (ALEBA – 1st Trade Union of the Financial Sector) pages.  This presence on social networks is a clear response to your request, and we make sure that our pages are regularly updated, including the presence of ALEBA in the national press.

Do you like our publications, and would you like to pass on these messages and information to those around you?  It’s very important for us too, so don’t hesitate any longer: like, comment, share with your friends, acquaintances and colleagues.   By doing so, you will increase our digital visibility and help us in our daily fight to preserve your assets, rights and interests, as well as those of all employees in the financial centre.

ALEBA, preserving your future.

Internet et les réseaux sociaux : une présence indispensable !

Informer de manière claire et concise les quelque 10 000 membres ALEBA et les salariés de la place financière, telle est la mission du site aleba.lu.

Quelle que soit la langue que vous parlez (français, allemand ou anglais), vous y trouverez les dernières informations liées à notre activité syndicale, mais également nos prises de position sur les sujets d’actualité.  Ce n’est pas tout. Que vous soyez membre, délégué (e) ou que vous souhaitez le devenir, les rubriques « services aux membres » et « services aux délégués » sont faites pour vous ! Grâce à une information juste et synthétisée par notre équipe d’experts juridiques, toutes vos questions devraient recevoir une réponse.

Mais c’est pas tout.  Depuis quelques années vous pouvez également nous suivre via nos pages Facebook (@syndicatALEBA) et LinkedIn (ALEBA – 1er Syndicat du Secteur Financier).  Cette présence sur les réseaux sociaux répond clairement à votre demande, et nous veillons à ce que nos pages soient régulièrement alimentées, et notamment la présence de l’ALEBA dans la presse nationale.
Vous aimez nos publications, et vous souhaitez faire passer ces messages et ces informations autour de vous?  C’est très important pour nous aussi, alors n’hésitez plus une seule seconde : likez, commentez, partagez avec vos amis, vos connaissances et vos collègues.   Ce faisant vous augmenterez notre visibilité digitale, et nous aiderez dans notre combat quotidien pour la préservation de vos acquis, de vos droits et de vos intérêts, ainsi que ceux de tous les salariés de la place financière.

ALEBA, preserving your future.